SD Board of Regents
306 East Capitol Ave
Suite 200
Pierre, SD 57501
605 773 3455
Student Federation


Student Federation


Executive Director: DJ Smith Assistant Director: Rebecca Powell

Legislative Director: Zach Nipp





Black Hills State University



President: Chase Vogel

Vice President: Lorrin Anderson









Dakota State University


President: Elliott Breukelman

      Vice President: Sara Irvine    

Northern State University


President: Kelsey Luckhurst Vice President: Aaron Mayo

South Dakota School of Mines

Link to SDSMT Student Association Website

President: Michael Leopold Vice President: Henrietta Kasaini    

South Dakota State University

Link to SDSU Student Association Website

President: Ben Stout


Vice President: Zach Neubert

University of South Dakota

Link to USD Student Association Website        
President: Erik Muckey



Vice President: Clay Hoffman